TCP Annual Meeting Held

Posted February 10, 2011

The Country Players Annual meeting was held Monday, Feb 7. During this meeting, officers were elected for 2011. Here are the results of that meeting:

  • President: Sara Campbell
  • Vice President: Gail Villeneuve
  • Clerk: Lynne Hubert
  • Business Manager: Jeanne Miller

New members welcomed to the board were Doris Doyle and Sue Dresser.

TCP would also like to extend a grateful "Thank You" to retiring member Amy Connelly for her many years of service. Thanks Amy!