TCP Youth Award Winners for 2010

Posted June 07, 2010

The Country Players presents an award annually to graduating secondary school students who have participated in at least three school or community theatrical productions and/or have contributed to the Country Players program in a significant way.

TCP offers their congratulations to the following students who are the recipients of this award for 2010:

  • Dale Murphy

    Ralph Mahar Regional High School

  • Ian Pulley

    Frontier Regional High School

  • Cayla Plasse

    Greenfield High School

  • Andrew Blom

    Amherst Regional High School

Good luck to all in the future! For more information on the award or to see past award recipients, visit the Award page.